Liberty Safes of Sacramento

 

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Starts Friday at 8:00 AM

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 224 customers ratings and reviews


Centurion 18 very nice with great service & delivery from Libert
written by Glock 001 on November 10, 2017
Very happy with the new safe. Its exactly everything I was looking for. I appreciate the excellent service and delivery from Liberty Safe of San Jose. We fit the safe into a snug spot and it worked out very well. The safe is very functional and I appreciate the accessories I can add: led lighting and accessory door panel. The whole system works very well. I had read about the centurion on various forums and was steered in its direction through reading. I also saw many other brand safes at local shops and finally went to the local liberty store. I also realized I had heard Liberty Safe commercials on the radio for quite some time.

written by JR on November 5, 2017

Great product and service
written by San Jose buyer on November 4, 2017
If you want a quality safe at a competitive price and broad range of options, see the folks at Liberty Safe.

Best of the Best
written by Joseph C on November 4, 2017
If you want the top of the line when it comes to safes, Liberty is the way to go. You can tell right out of the box that this American made Centurion series safe was built for durability with quality that will last! Very pleased with my purchase

written by Eric on October 15, 2017

Liberty Cent
written by Bdubb on October 5, 2017
My new safe arrived today and the guys delivering it wasted no time in getting it off the truck and into my home. They set it up and explained some features and somethings I might want to consider adding later (like the door pouches, and interior led lighting). The safe has the gray FLEX interior which is nice and looks durable. I'm not keen on the locking plates for the door as opposed to the seated round metal rods on my other unit. The safe looks nice and the hinges are smooth. For the price you can't get much better, it was an excellent buy!

Great safe
written by Poops on October 1, 2017
Just bought an entry level safe for my birthday, the Centurion 18. Nicely built, great quality.
Could've used better shelving material instead of MDF, but it's not a deal breaker by any means.
I love the service which the dealer offers delivery and install. Saves me from borrowing a truck and help from friends.
Not everyone has hunting rifles, the rifle rack could be built a little lower so that AR15 and Ak's would fit, but I built a shelf to raise the rifles so that solved the problem and gave me a little extra room to add more knick knacks underneath. I don't have a huge gun collection but it's enough and allows me to place other valuables in it. If I ever upgrade to another safe, it would be for fire rating purposes. This size gives me more than enough room for guns and what little valuables I have. Its a great size! I'm happy with it. If it ever gets too full, it means I have issues.

Great safe at a great price
written by Greg Allen on September 30, 2017
Love the safe! Nice size for a nice price and the sales person was great at helping me pick the safe that would best meet my needs in my budget.

written by Gordon Wong on September 20, 2017

Great value
written by Lucius Clay on September 17, 2017
Safe was delivered by a professional and courteous crew. Product has everything I wanted in a safe to secure guns, ammo, and bows. It's also a great looking piece of furniture.

Just another satisfied customer
written by Marine Corps Veteran on September 9, 2017
Great product. Sales staff and delivery crew made this an easy and enjotable experience. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Liberty Safes and Semper Fi.

Great experience
written by K.R. on September 5, 2017
I recently purchased a new safe from Liberty and couldn't be more pleased. Mike Whitten was very helpful and made our purchase very easy. We bought the safe on a Monday and they were able to schedule the delivery the very next day. The delivery guys were friendly, fast and did a great job. Very happy with the purchase so far and the safe looks and works great.

Excellent Product and Great Service
written by Walter Sobchak on September 4, 2017
The two gentlemen helping my wife and I were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions we had and showed us the differences between similar safes to fit our budget. They loaded the 400 pound safe in the back of my truck at no charge and I would highly recommend buying from them. I will be buying a handgun safe in the future.

so far so good
written by J.V. on August 26, 2017
Just received my Liberty safe, very professional delivery and installation through retailer, price was right for the quality, couldn't be any more happier with purchasing a Liberty Safe.

Value
written by Dale on August 20, 2017
Just received my safe. Seems solid and well built. Mechanical lock is smooth and easy to use (have used a friend's safe and the lock on it didn't want to work half the time). So far I am quite pleased with it. Only gave it 4 stars due to limited knowledge of product. Time will tell if it deserves a 5th star. To potential buyers, just note that this is a budget safe so do not expect it to compare to the US Gold Reserve Vault at Fort Knox KT.

2 Cool
written by Taxed2DeathInCalifornia on August 12, 2017
Great starter series.
Installation was perfect.
Tile floor was no problem.
Now that I have it, should have bought the larger one.
Oh well, gives me something to look forward too.

Best bang for your buck!
written by Robert on August 10, 2017
If you're hesitant on buying a safe don't be! Just buy a Liberty! Hands down best safe ever. You can find cheaper but does that make sense? Buying something cheap to put your valuables in. Sure doesn't make sense. I compare products like you wouldn't believe. I've looked all over and Costco too and found they have decent safes for great prices. But it's just not a liberty!!! And they don't have many options like Liberty offers. You feel safe and secure with Liberty. Plus their warranty cannot be beat. If anything ever happens to your safe you're basically covered! Thanks Liberty for the peace of mind and a fantastic safe!

Well constructed!
written by ThaiPhoon on August 9, 2017
I have been looking for a good safe with the right price for a while. When I saw Liberty Cent. 24, It was the right size and had all the accessories that I been looking for. Dan, was very helpful and added a few extra for us. Thank You!!!!

Liberty Centurion 24
written by tar on August 3, 2017
Liberty centurion 24 meets my everyday needs and is perfect in size and build quality. holds more than enough and has plenty of room for more. Delivery was superb, and delivery guys were very respectful with my new home. excellent service

Excellent Safe, Highly Recommend
written by Satisfied Customer on August 1, 2017
This safe is quite formidable looking and inside is extremely spacious. The ease in changing the combination is great. I also like the fact that when you lock the safe it emits a sound to let you know it's locked.

Not my first, not my last Liberty
written by andrew on August 1, 2017
Great little safe, its hard to beat the value compared to others in the price range.

Excellent, As Expected
written by Steve on July 22, 2017
My family has been using these safes for decades. They are solid, leaving me with no desire to look elsewhere.

Keeping it Safe
written by L. Henderson on July 21, 2017
It is a simple and reliable safe that allows you to put several items in it. There is a lot of flexibility with the door panel that even gives you more room. I'd recommend this to everyone who wants either a first time safe or a safe for life!

Great, American Made Entry Level Long Gun Safe
written by Arma Lite on July 18, 2017
This is a great safe if size and money are issues. The dual flex option is great for non-long gun storage. The Accessory Door Panel add on is great for handgun and other storage.

Excellent customer service
written by Happy customer on July 18, 2017
I went in knowing nothing about safes and options. The gentleman who assisted me was very patient with my questions and indecisive nature. I couldn't be more pleased with my service as well as my new safe.

written by Trevor on July 11, 2017

Excellent quality
written by JimB on July 11, 2017
Very happy with the delivery and installation.

Centurion 18
written by David S. on July 4, 2017
Liberty is by and far the ultimate gun safe available.Superior craftsmanship, design and materials coupled with being made in the U.S.A.!
Completely satisfied- would highly recommend to anybody.

written by a. on June 21, 2017

written by axl on June 12, 2017

written by Sam Hage on June 8, 2017

Liberty Safes are the best!!!
written by RalphC on June 2, 2017
In searching for a safe for my home, I went the standard route and went on line. I searched for the top rated safes for residential use. Out pops Liberty. After reviewing the product on line and others as well, Liberty was the clear choice. For many reasons, but most important to me, was that they are Made in America! Of course that is just the icing on the cake. On top of being made in America, it clearly stands out among the rest. A few bullet points below for easy reference:

-Made in America
-Lifetime Warranty
-Any damage with a police of fire report, gets you a new safe WITH installation ( ONLY if your register) ( So REGISTER)

Not to mention that videos of the drop tests.....( look them up and tell me you can find a better safe)

Now onto the delivery. I had purchased this from Liberty Safe of San Jose, CA. From the moment they answered the phone, to the time of delivery. EXCELLENT customer service! They provided a window from 1PM to 3PM. They arrived at 1PM. When does that happen? It may not always happen, but when it does...Well, you know....

The guys dropping it off and securing to the floor were amazing. Excellent customer service and very professional. I can't say enough about these guys....

So, in short, don't waste your time with "other" safes, not made in America. Spend the extra $100 bucks and get quality and support our fellow Americans!!!!


Liberty Centurion
written by M.Soriano on May 24, 2017
Solid high quality safe made in the USA . Excellent delivery service ! Thanks Liberty!

written by Scott Pannetta on May 22, 2017

First safe, yay!!!
written by PeterPewPew on May 15, 2017
Looking for a safe to meet my requirements as far as size, price and quality goes. This outshine its competitor. Loving it so far.

Great Safe
written by Ed on May 1, 2017
So far a nice smaller safe than I can put in a closet.

Good safe, troublesome delivery
written by Jeff Hanneman on April 28, 2017
Great safe, however initial delivery was rescheduled (no deliveries on Mondays), next delivery was a safe that had defective locking mechanisms, and eventual delivery of functional safe was almost 3 weeks later. I decided not to cancel the order and pick up a safe from a nearby retailer (about the same price), maybe a discount or something would have kept me as a customer. For this reason l would not recommend to a friend.

Happy to find Liberty Safes
written by Esteban on April 27, 2017
My wife and I had been thinking about buying a safe for years. It finally stopped being an option and we needed one immediately. We were pretty much settled on one from Costco. I did some last minute research and found out about Liberty Safes. We went to our local showroom in Sacramento and quickly saw and felt the difference in quality. Liberty Safes, even the "entry" level Centurion, are so much better than the imports! We paid more money but are very happy with the quality and functionality. It is apparent that it will keep our items more secure than the others. We went with the Centurion 24 Flex. I don't think it will fit 24 rifles easily but it should fit 12 with plenty of room to spare for many other valuables. This safe does not include bells and whistles like the others(door organizer, power outlet, light). Even though we didn't get the extras, we are much happier with this purchase. Thanks Liberty for making a quality American-Made Safe at a competitive price!

Good Design at Low Price
written by Chris Arns on April 26, 2017
This safe is wonderful. It is sleekly designed and studly made. I love the sleek handle instead of the big wheel many safes have today. I plan on having this safe for many years and with the way it's built it will easily last that long. If I ever need another/new safe, I will definitely go to Liberty Safes for it.

First time owner of a gun safe or any safe for that matter..
written by jackhammer on April 26, 2017
Great safe. seems very secure and serves my purpose. beats hiding my handguns all over the house.. the addition of the accessory door panel with the four pouches for handguns and the ample zippered storage area at the bottom of the door panel for documents was a plus. Made in the USA. another selling point.

Feeling good about my new safe
written by MADDOG on April 6, 2017
As a retied law enforcement officer i understand the importance of keeping my weapons and personal records and property safe. Liberty safe has helped me protect the above safe here in my home. I grew out of my previous personal save and when I needed a new larger save I returned to Liberty and made an excellent purchase for our family. M

Centurion 24
written by Greg on April 4, 2017
Being that the Liberty Centurion 24 was my first gun safe purchase I could not be more happy. I purchased the flex model and found that it was just the right size for the amount of sporting rifles and handguns that I own. As the collection grows so will the safe And I am looking forward to purchasing from Liberty again. Their reputation, warranty and American made products are what I value most

Top Notch Gun Safe
written by Mark Davis on March 31, 2017
We purchased this safe to securely store our firearms, important documents, and precious metals. The interior configuration is fantastic and the door panel increased the storage to over 20 handguns/rifles. The cool-pocket pouch on the door panel adds additional storage for critical documents and jewelry. The safe is easy to move on hardwood floors and size is perfect for a smaller closet. And my wife would say it even looks good!!!


See comments on warranty
written by RAZ on March 26, 2017

Made in the USA for a reason
written by ALOC Night Train on March 22, 2017
Perfectly sized for closet/office corner, pretty enough to be a display piece.

Excellent safe for the money.
written by GrizzlyMk1 on March 20, 2017
My gun safe shopping experience was great. The salesman, Alan, was friendly and knowledgeable.
The safe seems sturdier than other 14ga safes. I also like the military style locking system as opposed to the usual 1in. bolts connected to angle iron.
Again, nice safe for the money.

Good entry level safe
written by FPD729 on March 8, 2017
This safe is well built and easy to operate. Interior is well designed and the Dual Flex provides options for arranging shelves. Door pockets are very convenient for easy access to small firearms. Only recommendation is to add a Cool Pack to the door pockets.

solid all around.
written by CA on March 7, 2017
solid safe, the lifetime warranty pays for itself with peace of mind.

NoWiresNoWay
written by NoWiresNoWay on February 26, 2017
The quality of the safe for price is great! The salesman was a great help to show me the options that were available for upgrade. The craftsmanship of the product is also excellent. I would highly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone that is looking to purchase a gun safe.

Great safe, Great pricing
written by Steve S on February 22, 2017
I love this safe. Great quality, great price, great sales staff. Delivery was on time and easy to install. When considering a safe I would recommend the electronic lock over the combination lock (the combination lock is difficult to read), purchase the interior outlet which makes it easy to install plug in interior lights, dehumidifier, etc... and lastly, pick a safe that is a size larger than what you think you might need. I highly recommend Liberty Safes

View More »