Liberty Safes of Sacramento

No Sales Tax

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Presidents Day Sale

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 238 customers ratings and reviews


none
written by none on February 13, 2018
none

excellent for security and fire
written by ron on February 2, 2018

written by ked on January 11, 2018

Excellent Products
written by Randy M. on January 10, 2018
With so many choices and size variations, I selected one for interior closet. Next will be a larger one for the garage, if not two!

Excellent Safe. No need to do look any further.
written by brian on January 9, 2018
Has most of the bells and whistles of the larger (nicer) safes, but can fit almost anywhere if space is an issue (e.g upstairs).

written by Doug on January 7, 2018

written by wagner on December 17, 2017

written by BOB PICCHI on December 1, 2017

Well-built safe
written by Paul on November 28, 2017
This safe fits perfectly in our closet. We opted for the electronic lock and door panel attachment. Changing the code to the safe was easy and straight forward. The safe itself feels very sturdy and doesn't feel or sound like cheaper safes that you can get at some of the bigger retail stores. When you bang on the side of the safe, it doesn't echo or feel like it can be broken in to. It's a bit more on the expensive side, but the quality is there. You won't be sorry you purchased this safe.

The knowledge and helpfulness of the sales staff sealed the deal
written by The Mechanic on November 25, 2017
Good safe for the money. Out grew my first safe. Liberty Safe store in Campbell, Ca. staff was helpful and informative without being pushy.

new safe
written by harold lasky on November 18, 2017
Great safe holds everything I planed on putting into plus a lot more.
The men that delivered the safe were EXCELLENT , it was raining out when they brought the safe to the house,
they made sure that the wheels on the hand cart were wiped dry before they came in and cleaned up any mess
from bolting the safe to the floor.
Liberty safe of West Sacramento has a great crew of people.

The Rolls Royce of gun safes
written by J from SJ on November 15, 2017
If you want the most secure gun safe on the market, then Liberty is your answer. From the electronic lock to the military-grade lock-bars to the fire protection, this is the hardest gun safe to break into, And did I mention that it's American made?

You can find less expensive gun safes, but if you want the best protection for your weapons and other personal valuables, you want a Liberty safe, hands down. You won't be disappointed.

Solid!
written by J.P. on November 14, 2017
The Centurion series is a good quality safe for a very reasonable price, and I would recommend it to friends or family.

Excellent safe
written by Leonard C on November 14, 2017
I have had the safe for a few months now and I love this safe. I wish could have gotten a bigger size but the Centurion works great for what I need it for. I like the nice features you can get with it and the way it looks. I know when I'm ready upgrade I will be going with a liberty safe.

Centurion 18 very nice with great service & delivery from Libert
written by Glock 001 on November 10, 2017
Very happy with the new safe. Its exactly everything I was looking for. I appreciate the excellent service and delivery from Liberty Safe of San Jose. We fit the safe into a snug spot and it worked out very well. The safe is very functional and I appreciate the accessories I can add: led lighting and accessory door panel. The whole system works very well. I had read about the centurion on various forums and was steered in its direction through reading. I also saw many other brand safes at local shops and finally went to the local liberty store. I also realized I had heard Liberty Safe commercials on the radio for quite some time.

written by JR on November 5, 2017

Great product and service
written by San Jose buyer on November 4, 2017
If you want a quality safe at a competitive price and broad range of options, see the folks at Liberty Safe.

Best of the Best
written by Joseph C on November 4, 2017
If you want the top of the line when it comes to safes, Liberty is the way to go. You can tell right out of the box that this American made Centurion series safe was built for durability with quality that will last! Very pleased with my purchase

written by Eric on October 15, 2017

Liberty Cent
written by Bdubb on October 5, 2017
My new safe arrived today and the guys delivering it wasted no time in getting it off the truck and into my home. They set it up and explained some features and somethings I might want to consider adding later (like the door pouches, and interior led lighting). The safe has the gray FLEX interior which is nice and looks durable. I'm not keen on the locking plates for the door as opposed to the seated round metal rods on my other unit. The safe looks nice and the hinges are smooth. For the price you can't get much better, it was an excellent buy!

Great safe
written by Poops on October 1, 2017
Just bought an entry level safe for my birthday, the Centurion 18. Nicely built, great quality.
Could've used better shelving material instead of MDF, but it's not a deal breaker by any means.
I love the service which the dealer offers delivery and install. Saves me from borrowing a truck and help from friends.
Not everyone has hunting rifles, the rifle rack could be built a little lower so that AR15 and Ak's would fit, but I built a shelf to raise the rifles so that solved the problem and gave me a little extra room to add more knick knacks underneath. I don't have a huge gun collection but it's enough and allows me to place other valuables in it. If I ever upgrade to another safe, it would be for fire rating purposes. This size gives me more than enough room for guns and what little valuables I have. Its a great size! I'm happy with it. If it ever gets too full, it means I have issues.

Great safe at a great price
written by Greg Allen on September 30, 2017
Love the safe! Nice size for a nice price and the sales person was great at helping me pick the safe that would best meet my needs in my budget.

written by Gordon Wong on September 20, 2017

Great value
written by Lucius Clay on September 17, 2017
Safe was delivered by a professional and courteous crew. Product has everything I wanted in a safe to secure guns, ammo, and bows. It's also a great looking piece of furniture.

Just another satisfied customer
written by Marine Corps Veteran on September 9, 2017
Great product. Sales staff and delivery crew made this an easy and enjotable experience. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Liberty Safes and Semper Fi.

Great experience
written by K.R. on September 5, 2017
I recently purchased a new safe from Liberty and couldn't be more pleased. Mike Whitten was very helpful and made our purchase very easy. We bought the safe on a Monday and they were able to schedule the delivery the very next day. The delivery guys were friendly, fast and did a great job. Very happy with the purchase so far and the safe looks and works great.

Excellent Product and Great Service
written by Walter Sobchak on September 4, 2017
The two gentlemen helping my wife and I were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions we had and showed us the differences between similar safes to fit our budget. They loaded the 400 pound safe in the back of my truck at no charge and I would highly recommend buying from them. I will be buying a handgun safe in the future.

so far so good
written by J.V. on August 26, 2017
Just received my Liberty safe, very professional delivery and installation through retailer, price was right for the quality, couldn't be any more happier with purchasing a Liberty Safe.

Value
written by Dale on August 20, 2017
Just received my safe. Seems solid and well built. Mechanical lock is smooth and easy to use (have used a friend's safe and the lock on it didn't want to work half the time). So far I am quite pleased with it. Only gave it 4 stars due to limited knowledge of product. Time will tell if it deserves a 5th star. To potential buyers, just note that this is a budget safe so do not expect it to compare to the US Gold Reserve Vault at Fort Knox KT.

2 Cool
written by Taxed2DeathInCalifornia on August 12, 2017
Great starter series.
Installation was perfect.
Tile floor was no problem.
Now that I have it, should have bought the larger one.
Oh well, gives me something to look forward too.

Best bang for your buck!
written by Robert on August 10, 2017
If you're hesitant on buying a safe don't be! Just buy a Liberty! Hands down best safe ever. You can find cheaper but does that make sense? Buying something cheap to put your valuables in. Sure doesn't make sense. I compare products like you wouldn't believe. I've looked all over and Costco too and found they have decent safes for great prices. But it's just not a liberty!!! And they don't have many options like Liberty offers. You feel safe and secure with Liberty. Plus their warranty cannot be beat. If anything ever happens to your safe you're basically covered! Thanks Liberty for the peace of mind and a fantastic safe!

Well constructed!
written by ThaiPhoon on August 9, 2017
I have been looking for a good safe with the right price for a while. When I saw Liberty Cent. 24, It was the right size and had all the accessories that I been looking for. Dan, was very helpful and added a few extra for us. Thank You!!!!

Liberty Centurion 24
written by tar on August 3, 2017
Liberty centurion 24 meets my everyday needs and is perfect in size and build quality. holds more than enough and has plenty of room for more. Delivery was superb, and delivery guys were very respectful with my new home. excellent service

Excellent Safe, Highly Recommend
written by Satisfied Customer on August 1, 2017
This safe is quite formidable looking and inside is extremely spacious. The ease in changing the combination is great. I also like the fact that when you lock the safe it emits a sound to let you know it's locked.

Not my first, not my last Liberty
written by andrew on August 1, 2017
Great little safe, its hard to beat the value compared to others in the price range.

Excellent, As Expected
written by Steve on July 22, 2017
My family has been using these safes for decades. They are solid, leaving me with no desire to look elsewhere.

Keeping it Safe
written by L. Henderson on July 21, 2017
It is a simple and reliable safe that allows you to put several items in it. There is a lot of flexibility with the door panel that even gives you more room. I'd recommend this to everyone who wants either a first time safe or a safe for life!

Great, American Made Entry Level Long Gun Safe
written by Arma Lite on July 18, 2017
This is a great safe if size and money are issues. The dual flex option is great for non-long gun storage. The Accessory Door Panel add on is great for handgun and other storage.

Excellent customer service
written by Happy customer on July 18, 2017
I went in knowing nothing about safes and options. The gentleman who assisted me was very patient with my questions and indecisive nature. I couldn't be more pleased with my service as well as my new safe.

written by Trevor on July 11, 2017

Excellent quality
written by JimB on July 11, 2017
Very happy with the delivery and installation.

Centurion 18
written by David S. on July 4, 2017
Liberty is by and far the ultimate gun safe available.Superior craftsmanship, design and materials coupled with being made in the U.S.A.!
Completely satisfied- would highly recommend to anybody.

written by a. on June 21, 2017

written by axl on June 12, 2017

written by Sam Hage on June 8, 2017

Liberty Safes are the best!!!
written by RalphC on June 2, 2017
In searching for a safe for my home, I went the standard route and went on line. I searched for the top rated safes for residential use. Out pops Liberty. After reviewing the product on line and others as well, Liberty was the clear choice. For many reasons, but most important to me, was that they are Made in America! Of course that is just the icing on the cake. On top of being made in America, it clearly stands out among the rest. A few bullet points below for easy reference:

-Made in America
-Lifetime Warranty
-Any damage with a police of fire report, gets you a new safe WITH installation ( ONLY if your register) ( So REGISTER)

Not to mention that videos of the drop tests.....( look them up and tell me you can find a better safe)

Now onto the delivery. I had purchased this from Liberty Safe of San Jose, CA. From the moment they answered the phone, to the time of delivery. EXCELLENT customer service! They provided a window from 1PM to 3PM. They arrived at 1PM. When does that happen? It may not always happen, but when it does...Well, you know....

The guys dropping it off and securing to the floor were amazing. Excellent customer service and very professional. I can't say enough about these guys....

So, in short, don't waste your time with "other" safes, not made in America. Spend the extra $100 bucks and get quality and support our fellow Americans!!!!


Liberty Centurion
written by M.Soriano on May 24, 2017
Solid high quality safe made in the USA . Excellent delivery service ! Thanks Liberty!

written by Scott Pannetta on May 22, 2017

First safe, yay!!!
written by PeterPewPew on May 15, 2017
Looking for a safe to meet my requirements as far as size, price and quality goes. This outshine its competitor. Loving it so far.

Great Safe
written by Ed on May 1, 2017
So far a nice smaller safe than I can put in a closet.

View More »