Liberty Safes of Sacramento

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Black Friday

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided active bolts, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this great safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,499
Payments starting as low as $34.10 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 263 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
245
4 Star Reviews:
15
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

bad ass safe...
written by the howard family on November 21, 2017
these are great safes.. I've owned three other liberty safes. from largest to little floor safe and we've always been happy. digital combo to dial combo. liberty always have a great selection of colors and also interior colors.. you won't be unhappy... the delivery guys know what there doing also. on time and very quick. leveled and anchored to floor in 35 minutes including instructions about combo and registration...

written by tippingpints on November 14, 2017

Investment Purchase
written by Safe4Life on November 14, 2017
You don't buy a safe. You make an investment. An investment in safety, security, peace of mind, and the ultimate protection of the things you value most. Liberty Safes check all the boxes!!! Could not be more pleased with the quality and finish of the final product. Made in the USA and protecting proud Americans.

Great Home Safe
written by Customer on November 6, 2017
Converted to home safe and works perfectly!!!!

This is an awesome safe!
written by MH on October 25, 2017
Expandable, EXTREMELY secure, very flexible interior, VERY professional & helpful sales and installation staff- this whole system is excellent.

Liberty Safe Sacramento
written by California on October 24, 2017
Very professional and helpful. Liberty safe is definitely the best quality and service for the money!

SUPERIOR
written by SAFE AT LAST on October 21, 2017
I have shopped around for over 2 years and done a lot of research I started looking at Liberty as my first choice over 2 years ago a lot to choose from out there but nothing did I say NOTHING comes close to what the Liberty Safe company has to offer made in the USA lifetime Warrenty to many things to say so don't waste your hard earned money on something you can open with a over the counter pry bar don't believe me watch the videos do your research

Liberty is the safe way to go...
written by Huckleberry Finn on October 4, 2017
Great safe..!!! Everything you want and much more to protect and safeguard your valuables.

First safe purchase
written by Steve Balestrieri on September 28, 2017
This is the first safe I have purchased in my 55 years.
I have thought about it for a long, but never pulled the trigger. I've recently become more interested in firearms. I have purchased several over the last few years, and spent several hours at the range.
I have also been more concerned about the increasing amount of home burglaries .

I decided to purchase a safe to keep my valuables and firearms secure. I looked at several brands of safes over the last few years and decided on Liberty.
I based my decision on many hours of research and recommendations . I feel confident in the quality and reputation of their product.
I sleep better at night not only when I'm home, but also away that my guns and valuables are safe and secure.


Strong and nice looking safe.
written by Northpole on September 20, 2017

Excellent So Far
written by Chickenwing on September 17, 2017
I've only had the safe for a couple of days now, but everything seems to be just as it was described in the store. The salesperson was very helpful, and my wife was very impressed with the efficiency of the delivery service.

Very well Built
written by DennisR on September 16, 2017
Very impressed with functionality and quality. Better and safer than most brands. Cant beat the warranty either

Excellent service
written by Barbara M. on September 15, 2017
The store in West Sacramento was very inviting and the staff was great. Every time we called, the people were polite and friendly, and it was the same when when we went in person. The delivery men were as well. Great experience all around. Beautiful safe.

Safes for the working American
written by An American on September 14, 2017
Built by Americans in America !

LIBERTY SAFE REVIEW
written by BIGDOG79 on September 12, 2017
LOVE THE SAFE, MUCH EASIER TO ACCESS WITH THE ELECTRONIC KEYPAD THAN MANUAL DIAL WITH BAD EYES.
IN LIGHT OF RECENT WEATHER EVENTS IN HOUSTON AND FLORIDA SOME CONCERNS HAVE COME UP IN REGARDS TO HIGH WATER EVENTS.
I UNDERSTAND THE SAFE DOESN'T PROTECT AGAINST FLOOD, HOWEVER WILL THE ELECTRONIC LOCK STILL FUNCTION TO ALLOW CONTENT REMOVAL ONCE SUBMERGED OR EXPOSED TO WATER? IF NOT, WHAT IS OUR RECOURSE? REMOVE ALL CONTENTS PRIOR TO POSSIBLE FLOOD EVENT ONLY? THE MANUAL DOES NOT GIVE INSTRUCTION IN THIS RESPECT. I JUST WANTED TO GET AN IDEA WHERE YOU STAND WITH YOUR PRODUCT IN THIS MATTER, JUST SO I KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT IF THE SITUATION WHERE TO ARISE. YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION TO THIS DETAIL WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.

My Liberty Safe
written by Colonel Jubilation T Cornpone on September 12, 2017
This is my second safe and I need another. My first one is a Sturdy Safe. I chose the Liberty over the Sturdy Safe because of the warranty and purchase price.

Great
written by JD on September 6, 2017

Quality all the way!
written by Zachary on September 4, 2017
Couldn't ask for a better safe for the price, amount of storage, and quality that comes with American made products. Pleasurable experience from the moment we entered the store to the day it was delivered. Happy to see fellow veterans working for the company. And the rebate for military, police, fire, and EMS was a nice bonus. It's great to know Liberty cares about us. I will never buy another brand of safe.

Awesome
written by Brook Milburn on September 1, 2017
We bought this safe in the first week of shopping for safe. We didn't even have to look anywhere else. It was a good price and has a good warranty. they also deliver and install it for you for a fee. The people we talked to at the showroom were extremely knowledgeable and nice. would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a safe

USA BUILT! LIBERTY TANKS!!
written by Fishhead H2o on August 29, 2017

Colonial 30 Textured Bronze
written by AW on August 15, 2017

Colonial 50
written by M&M on August 12, 2017

Excellent product
written by John Does on August 7, 2017
Our new safe is excellent. Now, we just need more stuff to put in it. I will absolutely look at another Liberty once we out-grow this one.

Awesome Product!!!
written by Cameron on August 2, 2017
Liberty safes is a phenomenal product and I am very pleased with my recent safe purchase. I bought the Colonial 50 and am so pumped to have it in my garage. I am a Veteran and love how this company takes care of it's military and police/fire professionals!!!

Colonial 23
written by the Rad man on July 29, 2017
Was delivered and installed in excellent condition by dealer. Purchasing the electronic lock option is the only way to go.

Colonial Safe
written by JD from Folsom CA on July 14, 2017
So far it is perfect for my needs. Looks great and gives me a feeling of peace for keeping my valuables safe from theft and other disasters like fire. I hope it never gets down to that but at least I know the items in my safe are secure.

Great Quality and fabulous delivery!
written by Faylor on July 11, 2017

Great value !
written by catman on July 9, 2017

Jewelry Drawer
written by gmw69 on June 24, 2017

Liberty Colonial Safe
written by Samuel Adams on June 20, 2017

My Liberty safe
written by Richard Riley on June 17, 2017
I was looking to buy a Franklin safe but it was just out of my budget, then a sale came up on the Colonial, I had to buy it. the Colonial is a very nice safe, looks good, well built, nice shelving, professional delivery and perfect for my needs. I'am very happy with it.

Colonial 30 Safe
written by Happy Liberty Safe Customer on June 11, 2017
This safe is even better than expected. I took approximately 3 months of extensive research to make a decision as to which safe I wanted to purchase for my home. After my extensive research, I kept coming back to the Colonial 30 Liberty Safe due to its Quality, Workmanship and Lifetime Warranty. The safe was delivered on the date and time it was promised, the delivery and installation was seamless. Everyone from the Salesman at the store, to the delivery and installation staff were extremely professional and believed in their product. This safe is EXCELLENT! Thank you!

Rusty says Yes
written by Rusty on June 10, 2017
Excellent product and customer service including delivery.

Topnotch
written by Slowbro on June 5, 2017
following on a recommendation from a friend about Liberty Safe, I found that Liberty Safe lived up to all of what my friend had said. Pricing, quality of merchandise, the right size of safe for my needs, easy to understand and operate and excellent service and installation. What else is there!!!

written by Dan on June 4, 2017

Great Safe Fast Delivery
written by Mr. M. on June 2, 2017
Excellent service, fantastic product was very happy overall.

Liberty Colonial (CO50) Review
written by CJ on May 26, 2017

BEAUTIFUL SAFE
written by JUSTIN BARTRA on May 20, 2017
GREAT SAFE! BEAUTIFUL IN DESIGN GREAT QUALITY

Amazing Customer Service and Product
written by M&D on May 6, 2017
Very Nice!

written by Mike H. on May 3, 2017

Excellent product!
written by Mario on May 1, 2017
The Colonial 50 is a solid safe. The flexibility offered (additional shelving), included door organizer, electrical kit and electronic lock are fantastic features are a great price point. The fact that Liberty offers promotions for this safe amongst other Liberty safes is an additional bonus. The YouTube series (Guns and Gear TV) where a Liberty safe is put through a series of torture tests is a great watch. Along with the other Liberty safe videos.


written by mike on April 30, 2017

Colonial 50
written by Justin on April 30, 2017
This was my first experience purchasing a safe from Liberty and the Colonial 50 definitely shows high quality and value for the price! Some of the things that impressed me were the staff being very informative in helping me select the safe that suited my needs, the wide variety of models, sizes and colors available, all Liberty Safes are made in America and have a Lifetime warranty. I would strongly recommend Liberty Safe!

The prefect safe
written by Lee on April 27, 2017
Ladies and Gentlemen,

I purchased the Colonial 30 in burned bronze with the dial combo and black chrome on Wednesday, 26 April 2017. Let me say that words do not do it any justice by any means. The crew that delivered it; were out of the San Jose, Ca office. They were very professional, attentive and ensured that I was able to operate the safe before departing. They ensured they left my residence the way they observed it and very respectfully. I will be recommending this make and model to all my LEO brother and sisters and my fellow Marines.

It's grrrreat
written by Happy customer on April 23, 2017
Salesman was knowledgeable made choosing easy. Lifetime guarantee was a great selling point. Install team was quick and professional. Would recommend to anyone, should have bought one a long time ago!

Love my safe
written by Col23 on April 20, 2017
Great safe for the price. Love the interior and the extra storage on the door.

Best deal for size, accessories and price!
written by Thumper on April 17, 2017
This safe is extremely well built. The sales staff at the Sacramento location helped me to narrow down my choices. For me it seemed to be by far the best bang for your buck.

Great Quality
written by SafeSpace on April 7, 2017
Love the fact that it has a lifetime warranty and that a locksmith will come out for free if the safe has been compromised by attempted break in or fire. Then the company will issue a free replacement and deliver it and install it too..

Love the product
written by freehog on April 4, 2017
Great safe well built and delivered with care

Great safe for the price and quality AND it is American made!!
written by Philip on March 30, 2017

View More »