Liberty Safes of Sacramento

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Safe Moving

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,749
Payments starting as low as $39.79 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 221 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
205
4 Star Reviews:
15
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

GREAT SAFE
written by GARRETT on April 5, 2018
I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY SAFE, SALES TEAM AND INSTALLERS

If you want the best get Liberty
written by Andy on March 22, 2018
This is simple - I looked at many safes, when I saw my Liberty (Franklin) I knew this was a safe for me. Quality (over competitors) is obvious - weight, beautiful colors and options, life-time warranty, thoughtfulness of material and electronics and of course friendly, knowledgeable staff at the store. Do yourself a favor - buy an American made safe that is clearly made with pride, buy once instead of many times and enjoy a fantastic safe.

dlan603
written by dlan603 on March 4, 2018
Too new to rate call me later

Perfect Safe
written by ForceRecon6 on February 7, 2018
Perfect safe for my needs! The flexibility allows me to store my 15 long guns on the left side and all my accessories, ammo and other items on the right side. Great value in this model series - excellent fire rating, added security and enhanced features such as upgraded door panel and electrical outlet all included at a great price. Highly recommend Liberty Safes and the Franklin series!

Best Safes money can buy
written by Dean Phillips on February 5, 2018
The Franklin 35 is everything I hoped it would be in size and security. High quality great warranty and made in USA ????????

written by DUKSTOP on January 31, 2018

written by MEMANLEY on January 22, 2018

very pleased with the service and purchase of my Liberty Safe!
written by jt on January 8, 2018
Everything was as expected. professional help and service and delivery. It is why I went to this store to buy my safe as that is all they do and I didn't want a sporting goods store that didn't specialize in safes to handle something I deemed pretty important for my valuables and my guns. Thanks for the great service so far I am very happy and would recommend to others!

Great gun safe.
written by BY on January 4, 2018
The safe is easy to configure to how I want to lay out or store my items.Built very sturdy and clean.

Great Safe
written by Donger on December 28, 2017
I had my safe delivered and installed by Liberty. Good thing I did. She's (my safe) a beast! Delivery staff was very professional and took great care to keep my safe and my home undamaged. They did an excellent job! My new safe is gorgeous and super easy to us and I know my contents will be safe and secure.


BEST SAFE AROUND
written by JOHN SMITH on December 27, 2017
GREAT QUALITY SAFE FOR THE MONEY AND GREAT WARRANTY TO GO ALONG WITH IT.

BEST SAFES HANDS DOWN
written by JOHN SMITH on December 27, 2017
BEST QUALITY, WARRANTY AND PRICE. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU CAN NOT BEAT. ALSO MADE IN THE USA.

Franklin 50
written by Franklin 50 on December 21, 2017
I just received my new Franklin 50 and I absolutely love it the color fit and finish are great thank you Liberty Safes.

A+
written by Mr. Stroud on December 9, 2017
This is my first Liberty Safe. This is a top quality product. I am very happy with my purchase I have made. The moveable shelves are great move them around to customize it to fit your needs. The interior lights and plugs are awesome. Love the accessory door panel. Great storage options.

written by Mike on November 26, 2017

written by Matt on November 16, 2017

Excellent Safe, Even better service!
written by -Michael on November 4, 2017
I will gladly recommend ANY Liberty safes to friends and family. I am very satisfied with the safe and the customer service I received.

Happy and Secure
written by WillMan54 on October 31, 2017
Very happy with my Franklin model, Liberty Safe. Don't even mess around with any other safe companies, m go straight to Liberty.

Best safe ever tough with no issues or regret
written by Peter W on October 4, 2017
If you are looking for a safe to keep the goods away this is a must have don't hold back a must get just make sure you know what you require satisfy your needs and pick you one as they do have more than one selection

Well built, love the white color!
written by Sam on September 20, 2017
I spoke in all with four liberty employees, each had excellent knowledge of the product they sold and where able to guide me to the perfect product for my needs. I went with the Franklin, which was on sale, the quality and weight where reassuring. Seems, welds and clearances where excellent. The color was unique and elegant (yes its a safe) The interior capacity of the largest model seemed overkill, but once I started to put valuables in the safe it became "the right size". Always go one size bigger if you can
Delivery service was top notch as well, both guys where friendly and professional. All in all a great experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Liberty to anyone who is looking for a safe.
Sam

Texas Tea
written by Texas Tea on September 19, 2017
Very nice safe, glad I bought it. Was so impressed I bought a Lincoln on my next visit. Very happy with safe and service. Go get ya one or two.

My New Liberty Safe
written by JM on August 19, 2017
From research to purchase to delivery, this product, retailer, and service was outstanding!

Franklin FR 25
written by Bigg Red on August 19, 2017

written by Bob on August 7, 2017

GREAT PRODUCT
written by Kevin Forson on July 29, 2017
I love the Franklin safe. It's the perfect size for the money and for the size of our home.. It didn't take up that much space in our home. My wife and I love the quality of the safe, the deliver service and most important, the knowledge of the sales person; was very influential in helping us make our decision to purchase. In all,....GREAT SERVICE and PRODUCT!! Thanks guys!

Buying a Liberty Safe
written by Pete Turturice on July 13, 2017

Wonderful safe, great service, reasonably priced!
written by Stephen on July 10, 2017
No complaints. I'm very pleased with my purchase as it was exactly what I'm looking for in terms of size, security, fire protection, and functionality. Buying it was also a very good experience as the staff were professional and knowledgeable of their products. I'm confident my family and I will enjoy the purchase and usage of a reliable safe for many years to come.

2ND SAFE 1ST SHOULD BEEN LIBERTY
written by GATOR on June 22, 2017
GREAT SAFE NOT CHEEP (BUILT OR PRICE) BUT WELL WORTH IT. GREAT SAFE!

Safe
written by Safe on June 5, 2017
Thank you. Love it!

R Palmer SJFD( Retired)
written by Ricker on June 1, 2017
Prefect Fit & Function....
I absolutely Love It...!

What a nice safe.
written by john3416 on March 27, 2017
Can't beat the product for the price.

Solid and Nice Looking
written by Me on March 4, 2017
Took delivery of my Franklin 25 safe today. I'm really impressed with the quality, it looks and feels solid. It is also a very nice looking safe. The flexibility in the storage configuration is very nice and it came with an accessory door panel, which is great. It also came with a couple of light strips in the upper shelf, which are very nice. May have to get a couple more for the lower shelves. I am very pleased with this safe. Now that I have it I don't know why I took so long to get it!

A No-Brainer
written by Steve on February 25, 2017
My wife and I spent a lot of time considering other safes--reading articles and reviews, etc., and that took some time. But the final decision was really a no-brainer. Nothing came close to the quality and value of Liberty.

Liberty Safes
written by Brandon Thomas on February 15, 2017
Had a great experience buying my new Liberty Franklin Series Safe. Purchased the safe at the Sacramento Sportsmans Expo. The Sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. They delivered the safe and installed it on time. I'm very happy with the safe and the service.

Franklin 50
written by JB on February 15, 2017
I was surprised when my wife agreed to buy this large of a safe, but when you start to think about how long you will most likely have it and everything that you will collect over the years, it just made sense to go big! We chose the new 2016-2017 "Bronze" color in a textured finish and couldn't be happier with it. Plenty of room, and then some, to lock up all of our valuables. My wife was working, and texted me to see if there was anything wrong with the safe after it was delivered. The only thing I could think to reply was " Yes, I don't have enough guns to fill it up!"

Excellent Safe for Piece of Mind.
written by SafetyJim on February 10, 2017
Simply amazing safe! I wish I had gotten a bigger size for all my guns and valuables. The trick is to purchase one size up of what you think you may need for the household.

great buy
written by Sacramento on February 9, 2017

Excellent quality/security and beautiful craftmanship
written by Benzgirl on January 17, 2017
This safe was everything I expected it to be. I've only had a it a few days, but already I'm so impressed. I can't say enough positive comments about this! Love it.

Great Product and Service
written by Nick Ferchau on January 13, 2017
The safe is great for combining storage of valuables and guns in one location while keeping things organized with the adjustable shelving and door organizer. The install crew was very courteous and did a good job explaining the electronic keypad functions. Very happy with our safe.

great safe
written by john on January 8, 2017
very happy with my franklin safe. finish is superb.

Peace of mind
written by Dan on January 8, 2017
Can finally stop worrying about our valuables when we travel. We also live in a fire prone area and we no longer have to worry about losing our valuables in a fire.

MY FRANKLIN ROCKS!
written by TC3 on January 7, 2017
The Franklin Series Safes are the best quality for the money on the market! Don't waste your time looking elsewhere, made in America ... America STRONG!

Rexius Lawn & Landscape
written by Jim Rexius on December 25, 2016
One of the best safes you could ever purchase

Perfection
written by T on December 23, 2016
Great product, great service,great delivery. In my book The Whole sale was perfect!

Made in the U.S.A.
written by California dreaming on December 22, 2016
American made with pride and the type of craftsmanship from a bygone era.

If you want to save a buck this safe ain't for you.

But if you want to protect your guns and valuables and have peace of mind, this is the one.

We own 3 in my family.

Awesome Service
written by Thomas Thoreson on December 20, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for in a safe. Plenty of room, security, and affordable.

Our first Liberty safe
written by Sheps Review on December 18, 2016
We've only had the safe for less than a week but so far we are extremely happy with it. Our firearms are secure as well as all of our important documents and other items. Makes us sleep better knowing that those things are safe.

written by t. johnson on December 16, 2016

The only safe to buy
written by Doc on November 28, 2016
I did my homework, looked at safes from Cabela's, Bass Pro and a few other brands in the store. Liberty had the most value for the money. There is no reason to buy any other brand you will just end up buying a Liberty once that safe fails you.

Top notch
written by Pen name on November 23, 2016
The safe is top quality. Good finish inside and out. Lots of interior adjustment.

View More »