Liberty Safes of Sacramento

 

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Starts Friday at 8:00 AM

National Classic 25 Gray Feathered
Made in the USA

National Classic

In a league of its own!


NEW FOR 2015, the National Classic safe is in a league of its own! The Liberty National Classic is a top of the line gun safe with a plate steel door to give you added security and peace of mind. The 2-step, 5" door includes a 3/8" solid steel door plate and Liberty's DX-90 over-center cam Monster Mech. Add 110 minutes of fire protection and a plush interior with extra amenities, and you have one of the classiest, solid steel door gun safes on the market!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $3,649
Payments starting as low as $83.01 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your National Classic

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 17 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
17
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by gee228 on May 14, 2017

This is definitely an excellent buy
written by Dawaterboy on April 20, 2017
I have been looking around at safes for a while before making the decision to purchase one. Liberty Safe have a very nice selection and price points to choose from. The quality of construction, accessories, warranty, and reputation is great. I believe that my purchase of a Liberty Safe is a great decision. Just make sure to get info on the Safelert to see if you would want that installed in your safe on date of purchase. Overall very satisfied with look, construction, and warranty of this purchase.

Liberty is always a Safe decision
written by Liberty&justiceForAll on April 4, 2017
I spent many many hours researching safes. There are a handful out there that I consider 'worthy' of being truly good safes.

Liberty, by far, had the best selection, reputation and ultimately the BEST Warranty.

When shopping for a safe, do ask about the warranty, for instance, one competitor to Liberty states that you, as the owner, has to pay to ship the safe back to them for repairs or replacement. That can cost a pretty penny if you have to ship a 1500 pound safe across the country.

Liberty's warranty was far more comprehensive and their selection, and 'grades' to choose from is also very good.

Another piece of advice when buying a safe; Really understand your requirements, size the safe, and then buy one size up!

written by Big muley on March 3, 2017

Great Safe and Service
written by Time Exposure on January 4, 2017
I shopped for safes at Liberty Safe in Sacramento, CA. Mike answered all my questions and I had a lot. He showed me a variety of safes within my budget that fit my needs. I followed the advice that was given by many (including Liberty Safe) to buy a safe bigger than you think you need. I scoped out a location to put the safe in my home, and the guys that installed it were very professional. They took the time to make sure I understood how to open/close the safe with the combo dial. It's an incredible safe! A few close friends share my excitement.

Great safe, Great service
written by Satisfied owner on January 4, 2017

National Classic
written by Matt on December 27, 2016
Looks great, has all the protection I was looking for! I love that the door opens more than 90deg allowing me full access to everything in the safe.

Great Safe Buy
written by FDizzle, San Jose on December 22, 2016
Bought a National Sec. Classic 40 from my local Liberty Retailer in San Jose, Ca. Service was impeccable and Delivery / Installation was fast, discrete and top notch. They even went out of their way to find the color I wanted at another dealer due to backorder and still managed to get it to me in a reasonable time frame. The safe needs no introduction . . . . Its beautiful and was the perfect fit for my needs. Thank you Liberty!

Great safe!!
written by Dennis F on December 15, 2016
From beginning my search on YouTube and the Internet to asking my friends and family.

I found myself going down to the Liberty safe store in West Sac. and met Andrew at that store, I shared my concerns regarding the type of attacks this safe might be exposed to and he began showing all the products that might help me.
After much discussion with my wife we decided on the National Classic. It had all the features I was looking for and a great fire rating.

My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this store and this product as a great value for the money.
Liberty's Response:
We're not sure if you've had a chance to watch the video on YouTube of Demolition Ranch trying to break into a National Classic, but if not you can watch it here.

Great economical beautiful safe!
written by Ronbo on November 22, 2016

Happy Liberty Owner
written by Happy Owner on October 15, 2016
American made, solidly built and looks good to boot. Wish I could have got two.

written by Best Safe on September 13, 2016

Excellent service
written by Jay on July 27, 2016
Safe is solid and I trust my stuff inside of it

National Classic
written by Roy M. on May 11, 2016
After seeing the Liberty line up it was a no brainer for me to choose the National Classic. They said the National falls between the Presidential and the Lincoln but in my opinion it is just an under optioned Presidential with different specs yet as tough. Just without the option 304A:)

National Classic 50
written by Tom DeCoste on January 22, 2016
If you have the room buy it well worth the investment!

Good Safe sofar
written by spdhog on December 22, 2015
I like the safe. Time will tell how much i like it.

National Classic 25
written by Paul on December 15, 2015
5 star