Liberty Safes of Sacramento

 

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Starts Friday at 8:00 AM

Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,249
Payments starting as low as $96.66 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Presidential 50
written by Mr. H on July 1, 2017
Well build Safes ... the only reason I gave 4 star was for the money I pay for this Safe I expect everything to be perfect. there were residues of paint marking on the "Made in USA" print ,plus imperfection on the print logo.

written by Joni on May 7, 2017

Big Fan of the Liberty team and their product
written by Wolfman on June 28, 2016
Very happy with the whole process. Safe purchase felt like I got more for the money then the other offer.

Presidential 25 safe
written by Adrian on March 22, 2016

Top Notch
written by BMT on February 16, 2016
Very please with the customer service via ordering over the phone (rep was knew his stuff and easy to talk to). Had to wait for my safe to be made (which I expected going into the transaction) but was done when they said it would be and was delivered on the day and time I was told 2 weeks prior to the delivery. I had called the day before the delivery to double check and the gentleman on the other end told me it was on schedule. The delivery guys showed up on time and gracefully moved my beast of a safe into the garage where I wanted it- shimmed it up- bolted it down- cleaned up everything- and were gone within an hour. From start to finish you guys are great to work with and the safe is FANTASTIC! no regrets here

Better Safe than Sorry, with Liberty Safe.
written by Stephen Smith on November 4, 2015
Could not be more pleased with a top quality(USA made) product made by Liberty safe in Utah. The finish is perfect, inside and outside workmanship is excellent. I was advised to request an electronic lock...I did not but have since requested one be installed.

Great product, reasonable price, great workmanship.

Thanks to the men and women at Liberty that make this ideal product.


Liberty Safes of San Jose Review
written by Very Happy Presidential Owner on April 24, 2015
Alan Hills at Liberty Safes of San Jose was extremely helpful in my research and ultimate purchase. The delivery crew, Alec, Jaun and Neto were extremely efficient and provided me a high level of confidence the safe would make it into it's place safe and sound. They were correct. They proceeded with great care to avoid damage to the home or to the safe. I would and have recommended Liberty Safes of San Jose to others. I feel Alan, Alec, Juan and Neto deserve a huge thanks, Thank You gentlemen from the bottom of my heart. I now have the peace of mind I knew this Liberty Safe would provide.

Presidential Review
written by Old Fogie on June 17, 2014
From purchase to installation, the dealer was excellent. The safe is extremely well made, attractive and the shelving can be installed to meet the buyers needs. My wife and I are extremely happy with this safe.

HANDS DOWN BEST SAFE ON THE MARKET
written by NGODSHANDS on February 18, 2014
NOTHING BEATS THE QUALITY OF LIBERTY...SECOND TO NONE.

Presidential Review
written by TREE GUY on July 25, 2013
Professional staff no pressure. Patient with purchasing over a six month period. Allowed upgrades to other models.

Fantastic safe
written by aika on February 20, 2013
This safe (Prez40) is a large, beautiful safe. I was able to get my hands on a gray charcoal (non-marble) with black chrome hardware, and it is understated beauty and strength. I ended up putting it in my garage, and regret it just a bit, since it would be beautiful in my office. It's solid, has given me no issues (but I admit I had it installed yesterday), and on my frequent worktrips, will give me peace of mind that my valuables are securely locked up. Pick one up- wonderful peace of mind...

Presidential 50
written by JP on December 15, 2012
PX50 5 STARS -JP