Liberty Safes of Sacramento

 

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Starts Friday at 8:00 AM

Private 20 Gray Marble
Made in the USA

PRIVATE 20

Security for Tight Spots


Liberty's new Private 20 safe is an affordable safes in a compact package. The Private 20 is available in textured black and an upgraded gray marble finish with 3-pt handle and key locking dial. With a 30 minute fire package and basic security features, this safe is perfectly designed to give you good protection in tighter spots, including closets.  

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Private 20

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Private 20 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
12
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great quality at a fair price
written by Paul in Folsom on October 1, 2017
I couldn't be happier with my Provate 20 safe. Fit and finish is superb. Service from the Sacramento store was great. Very personable and helped me decide on a safe. This safe will outlast me.

Just what I needed
written by 6G Schnell on June 29, 2017
Found Private 20 perfect match for my needs, excellent quality and workmanship, functionality/versatile and great design.

Excellent Product
written by Pillserver on March 30, 2017
Fits my immediate needs excellent quality Made in USA. Local dealer Barnwood Arms did not have what I was looking for and recommended Liberty Safes of San Jose. Was a little bit of a drive but they delivered to my area . Good experience they had the product and delivered in great shape.

Great experience
written by Andy K. on January 26, 2017
The Liberty Safe store had all the options i was considering, salesmen were not pushy, and setup a delivery time that suited me. A mix up at the warehouse caused them to initially deliver the wrong model safe. They got me the correct safe the following day, and refunded part of my delivery fee for the inconvenience. Buy your next safe from Liberty!

El. Eng. I.Barbola
written by Ivo Barbola on December 29, 2016
Well built , heavy really heavy and that is what makes Liberty Safes safe.

written by BIG SEA on December 21, 2016

gun safes
written by Bill on October 3, 2016
Excellent product high quality

Nice safe
written by K. S. on September 19, 2016
The safe was big enough to store the small amount of handguns I have along with some ammunition and a couple of long guns. It was ready enough to set up and also relatively easy to secure to the floor. It would be nice if there was a way to secure it to a wall stud without hurting the fire time rating. The price was good and the salesman was knowledgeable and helpful.

Value and Flexibility cannot be beat!
written by John on September 10, 2016
After outgrowing my current safe I began the search for a new one. My criteria: 1. Made in America 2. Solid Reputation 3. Built like a Brick S*#thouse. There's no doubt that the higher end Browning safes are a nice option, however, other than a couple US-Made models, the rest are built in China. And who knows if they'll move the production of those units there. NO sell outs, thank you! Not only has Liberty stood up to explosive tests (awesome YouTube videos out there!) and fires from all kinds of current customers who swear by them, the commitment to stay American-Made holds true. Also, their lifetime warranty helped seal the deal.

written by on May 11, 2016

Great service
written by BH on April 9, 2016
I found the safe i wanted with a great internet price- awesome safe- it turned out it wouldn't fit the space. The dealer did a great job working out the details and got me into a great safe that fit great.

Overall good safe
written by BT on February 21, 2016
Bit pricey, spent more than I had intended to, but worth it for me to get a mechanical lock made in the USA.

Be careful when adjusting the shelf's as they will chip on the edges due to the material and tight fit.

Private 20 Safe
written by Keith on July 21, 2015
The Private 20 was perfect for our needs. Gun safety was very influential now that grandkids are starting to show up, and being able to secure family heirlooms and treasures was important. The ability to move shelves and adjust the interior fully met our needs. We also liked the heavy steel construction and large bolts for security. The lifetime warranty is outstanding.

First Time Home Safe Buyer
written by latinguy on July 11, 2015
The Private 20 was my first selection for securing documents, assorted jewelry, and three firearms. It was the right size for my home installation, and with the safe bolted down with four bolts to concrete, it is not going anywhere. I was happy with the finish--interior and exterior--and most especially...the great delivery service by this vendor.