Liberty Safes of Sacramento

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Black Friday

Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. This 12-gauge steel safe features three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior that give you extra options to make your Liberty Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,249
Payments starting as low as $28.41 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 104 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
90
4 Star Reviews:
13
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

great safe, great, price and service
written by big O on October 29, 2017
Perfect house safe for my tools!!!

Very nice safe
written by Sledge Hammer on July 9, 2017
Very nice safe, nicely finished inside and out. Very solid construction.
Needs lighting inside - looking to purchase some LED Rope lights for the inside.

written by Anne on July 5, 2017

written by Meat Head on April 27, 2017

Beautiful Look, Design and Ease of Use
written by SAFEUser on March 28, 2017
The Safe is beautiful and it is extremely fUnctional and useful. I did request for the digital code opener on the SAFE instead of the key opener. It was very easy to set up the code and it is very easy to change the codes as well. I am very happy with the Safe.

Exceeded expectations
written by Andy J on January 2, 2017

written by glh on December 7, 2016

impressive safe
written by the daver on December 7, 2016
Great looking safe, not only are you receiving a qualify product at a great price that provides assurance you belongings are secure but the safe can be placed anywhere in the home and will go with any decor.... whether kept in garage,a closet or in any room/office this piece is functional and even great to look at.

5 Star safe and service
written by David Wilcox on December 1, 2016
A superior made in the USA safe at a great price!

written by HJ on November 22, 2016

written by Mike Bronte on November 19, 2016
I am satified with the purchase, delivery and installation of the safe. I hope I will be just as satisfied 5-10 years from now.

CA. Gun Owner/Hunter/Sportsman
written by Bubba from Norcal on November 18, 2016
Beautiful piece of workmanship, Made in USA, heavy as hell, I think it could be thief proof!! If you are looking for a quality safe. buy a Liberty!!

John's New Safe
written by John's on November 16, 2016

written by Don weber on November 13, 2016
It is a great product.

Revere 23
written by Mike on November 13, 2016
Just a perfect size for a smaller home . Not too heavy , not too light . Nice fire rating and replacement warranty . Quality along with Made in USA is very important to me . If Liberty keeps it up I wont ever need another safe company .

Liberty Safes,
written by Jim C. on September 28, 2016
I did read about safes for weeks before choosing a Liberty Safe from, Liberty Safes of Sacramento, CA. It's well made, right here in the USA. It serves my needs completely with room to add more guns to my collection when I'm ready. I like the way I can change the interior to suit my current needs. I'm glad I chose the Revere 23 model From Liberty Safe. I can't say enough about the service and delivery by Liberty Safes of Sacramento, CA.

Bang for your buck.
written by Norm on August 30, 2016

revere 23
written by mullet man on June 15, 2016
So far so good!

An Excellent Product
written by -J on June 9, 2016
I recently inherited a dozen heirloom long rifles and the Revere 23 holds them comfortably. The safe also works perfectly for housing important documents, photos, and small items. Amazing customer service from the distributor in West Sacrament, CA, and incredible product and is certainly work the 3-4 week wait for shipping. You'll be exceptionally impressed.

Great Safe
written by Crool88 on June 6, 2016
Highly recommended.

Eds Safe Review
written by ED on May 22, 2016
This was not my first time purchasing a liberty safe, the quality is superb. Liberty Safe will be my first choice in the future on an upgrade. The price is competitive and affordable for any homeowner, very happy with the quality and knowledge of the salesman at Liberty.

Great Safe
written by Brandon Mills on May 15, 2016
The safe looks great, functions perfectly, and I feel my belongings are secure.

High Quality and Professional Product and Service
written by Chief Wood on May 13, 2016
The company and the product are in the highest keeping of what you should expect from a gun safe company. Honest people with integrity, who arrive on time, are courteous and genuine. Thank You.

written by Dperry2026 on May 10, 2016
The staff of Liberty Safe Sacramento go above and beyond in terms of quality service, Professional install, and Overall quality of their safes. it is true what they say that you "get what you pay for." With that being said Liberty has for Mine and my family's needs exceeded all expectations and we are extremely happy with our purchase. The greatest feeling is the peace of mind Liberty Safe has given us knowing that our valuables are secured the correct way, Liberty safe only the Best.

Best Regards.

written by phiredawg on May 5, 2016

Great interior flexibility
written by Van Davey on April 10, 2016
This thing is incredibly modular inside. Plenty of room for growth and adaptation. Plus, it weighs about 500lbs. Makes it pretty snatch resistant before bolting to the floor. Now that it is anchored to concrete, it isn't going anywhere.

bang for the buck
written by gunguy26 on April 1, 2016
can't beat this safe for the advertised price!

THESE SAFES ARE QUALITY BUILT
written by S/C COBRA on March 29, 2016
I PURCHASE THIS SAFE FOR THE WAY IT WAS DESIGN AND MADE INSIDE. THESE SAFES ARE QUALITY BUILT. ALSO HOW FAST YOU CAN OPEN SAFE WHEN YOU NEED TOO.

Uncle Bak
written by Uncle Bak on March 28, 2016
The safe is just the right size for what I need it for and is easy to use. Thank you

With Liberty and justice for all!
written by Steve P on March 27, 2016
Why I didn't purchase sooner I don't know! The safe is a great addition to my room and it looks great. I feel safe knowing that I purchased the best safe available, and I can't wait to deck it out with lights and show it off to all my friends. Sometimes I just walk up to it and open it because it is so pretty! Everything about the process, from purchase to delivery and setup was flawless. Thanks Liberty!!

liberty safes are the best
written by jacob on March 25, 2016
high quality safes at low prices great expert installation. Knowledgeable staff.

Great value great service
written by Cheyenne on March 13, 2016
Need I say more?

Great shopping experience-great product
written by Minersgal on January 2, 2016

Revere 23
written by BEN on December 3, 2015
Overall, a well constructed safe. Some better attention to interior finishing is required, but I'm happy with my purchase.

Liberty Revere 30
written by RS in Cali on September 30, 2015
My Revere 30 in granite looks awesome in our house. With Liberty's reputation and lifetime warranty I couldn't go wrong. A nice safe place to keep my weapons and important papers and stuff. Could have bought something less expensive but you get what you pay for these days. Made in USA sold me!. Happy Happy Happy!!!

LIBERTY SAFE
written by ERIC JOE on August 30, 2015

Excellent safe
written by Rocky on July 20, 2015
I am a previous Liberty Safe owner, I bought one 8 years ago. I needed a bigger safe, so I purchased this model. I am very happy with it.

Great Value!
written by Eric H. on July 17, 2015
Good solid feel. This newest model is 11g which is pretty close to 1/8". The sides barely flex when you bang on them which is a lot better than how the comparable Cannon felt. My safe has 5 locking bolts on the front side and 3 stationary bolts on the hinge side. The flex interior is a great set up and is very flexible. The fit and finish of the carpet in the back corner and some trim on the shelves could be a little better but this is a lower end safe and I know how hard it is to compete with off shore products. I'm also in the sheet metal manufacturing business. It's nothing that can't be cleaned up a bit by me. The important stuff is done by robots so repeatability is top notch but the finishing touches have to be banged out at lightning speed to make this level of security affordable. The exterior is flawless and the manual lock feels solid.

Good safe, great value and great delivery & install
written by Gary on May 28, 2015
Good safe, great value and great delivery & install

Revere 23 safe
written by TotheMax on May 2, 2015
5 stars

written by jack on February 9, 2015

Revere 20
written by Jeff H on January 31, 2015
Bought this safe today. Got it set up and so far I really like it. The quality seems really good. The staff at the store in West Sacramento were great to deal with. I looked at several different brands and went with Liberty.

My safe
written by TankerM48 on January 29, 2015
This safe is well made no expose hinges worth the money, will buy another Liberty Safe soon.

Buzz & Review
written by Robert A Corum on January 21, 2015
The sales, delivery and product features of the safe so far are outstanding. I'd rather be safe and get this safe before I have an incident or burglary, then to be sorry and buy one after the fact.

Revere 20
written by craig on November 17, 2014
5 star

Great Safe
written by Chester Wilberton on September 23, 2014
Great safe functional, easy to use, and looks great in the garage!

Simple
written by EE on September 12, 2014
The sales staff was very helpful. Went onto the Liberty website, was able to navigate through the site. The entire process including the installation was quick easy and very well organized by the individuals selling and installing the safe.

Liberty for all
written by Daniel Booner on August 21, 2014
Great product, built sturdy inside and out.

Wow
written by Stosh on August 1, 2014
My safe is sweet, and I feel that I have made the right choice, no buyers remorse here! Thanks guys!

Great safe with a reason price.
written by TT on July 28, 2014

View More »