Liberty Safes of Sacramento

 

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Starts Friday at 8:00 AM

Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your safe to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If Tactical is your game, this safe with a mechanical lock is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $1,049
Payments starting as low as $23.86 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 18 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Happy with my Purchase
written by Dog Guy on June 26, 2017
The safe is well constructed and is made in America, an important consideration for me. It fits in a 23 inch deep storage cabinet which allows me to hide it in built-in cabinets in the garage. The dealer provided home delivery and installation, a definite plus.

Great Safe.
written by Hunt on June 25, 2017

written by David on October 22, 2016

Value for smaller sized area
written by Bagunsmith on September 12, 2016

Tactical 24 - You can't afford not to secure your firearms
written by Duke Nukem on June 1, 2016
I have been a gun owner for my entire life. As a kid in our den or TV room, we had a built in Gun Rack that was always unlocked. I grew up in the country, in the 1970's and was taught to respect firearms. As a young adult, I owned stored firearms in closets and under beds in gun cases. Three weeks before I got married, my house was robbed. By some miracle, the firearms were recovered as the burglars as they were caught robbing another nearby house. Recently, I inherited a gun collection from my dad. I finally took the leap and bought this safe. Now I can sleep at night, knowing my firearms are safe, secure and quickly accessible.

Great Safe
written by TommyGavin on March 26, 2016
This is a great safe at a reasonable price that won't spend all of your tax refund. I am happy with the quality and what it has to offer for a gun owner.

Something to check out
written by Kinaphat on March 2, 2016
It seems like a good product I was a little disappointed to find out the sheet rock inside the safe I guess that's what makes a fireproof

Great safe design but one small flaw.
written by Chuck on February 6, 2016
I purchased my Tactical 24 Liberty safe after reading reviews about the safes and their reliability. When I decided to purchase there was no questioning that this was the safe for me and my wife.
When we got the safe home and unpacked everything and read all the directions we, however, found one flaw. The battery in the SG electronic keypad would not stay secured in the keypad housing. I read all the directions and followed them to the "T" without resolve. So now the battery is held in place with the rubber band that was around the keypad. I am sure the issue will be resolved by the dealer I bought it from but, I am sure it will be a hassle since the safe is already home and in its permanent place.
My suggestion to anyone buying a Liberty safe with the electronic keypads is to make sure the battery stays secured as it was designed. And for the money you are going to spend you want everything to work like it is supposed to.

tactical
written by J Taylor on October 11, 2015
Lots of storage and pockets this is the perfect safe for what was needed for my Family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great Gun Safe at a Great Price
written by Captain Starwizz on July 23, 2015
If you're looking for a safe, please give your local Liberty Safe dealer a look. I went to a bunch of gun stores and looked at a whole slew of different vendors before I decided on mine. The sales people helped me find something that was within my budget and with a price that included the options I wanted and delivery. Although it did take me a few weeks to decide, when I did pull the trigger I went in at 10:30am and by 2pm I was loading guns into my brand new safe at my house. The combination of price, features, and delivery was a huge value to me.

Great piece of mind
written by 9169958140 on July 18, 2015
The electronic 6 digit combination quick access is excellent for the wife to get quick access in case I'm not home to defend herself from home invasion, burglars, or rapists. I am very pleased with this Tactical 24G set up , excellent Gun Safe

second one in the family
written by nick on June 21, 2015
My cousin bought one 6 months ago and I had to have one Great size great price great safe. Nuff said.

Tactical 24 Review
written by Marine, Sheriff,...Sheepdog for life! on June 10, 2015
Good all around safe. I already own a Liberty Fatboy, just needed room for ammo, powder storage and a few more guns ;c) I wish the lettering on the front of the safe was painted on, they are stickers. The operation of the locking bars are a little rough, but not bad.

Great Buy
written by Kyle C. on October 2, 2014
Excellent safe. Very happy with everything about it. I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a great safe at a great price.

Security and quality for a good price
written by Terrible 1 on August 25, 2014
The safe was the perfect size I was looking for. It fits percent in the master bedroom. Good quality safe and the price was right. The included door accessory panel was a plus. Very happy with the purchase.

Tactical is a great bang for buck!!
written by I Giraldo on August 18, 2014
This safe is perfect, it is the perfect size, quality is great and I feel assured that my firearms, etc are secured! Professional to deal with!

Tacticoool 24
written by Liberty 614 on July 22, 2014
Very nice safe, extremely flexible interior, made in U.S.A.

Great Safe for the $$$
written by GlockGuy223 on June 1, 2014
For what this safe offers in size, features, and price, it really can't be beat. Due to size constraints associated with apartment living this safe is relatively discreet and the internals can be tailored to fit a number of storage configurations. For what i need now, this was a great choice--couldn't be happier.