Liberty Safes of Sacramento

Apply For Financing

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Safe Moving

1776 Series
Made in the USA

1776

Tradition and Security


The 1776 Series features UL Listed security, increased fire protection and Liberty's new high security 4 inch locking bars! Built with our beautiful and durable gray marble powder coat finish, each security safe is installed with SecuRam's new TopLit electronic lock and revolutionary 3-in-1 Flex interior. In the spirit of tradition and security, your valuables will be protected for the next generation.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,299
Payments starting as low as $29.55 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your 1776

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

1776 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 25 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
25
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Liberty 1776 23 Gun Safe Glossy White
written by DRiley on January 15, 2019
Excellent quality and Service! I'm very impressed with my safe and with the staff from Liberty Safes of San Jose. Fast, knowledgeable, & friendly service. Highly recommend you give them a call if your looking for a quality safe at a great price.

A Solid Investment
written by South Bay Bob on January 9, 2019
I am very happy with the purchase of my safe. The experience was everything I hoped for and more, much more. I would certainly recommend Liberty Safes.

Great safe at a great price!
written by Mike on December 28, 2018
Very happy with my second Liberty safe. I knew I would buy another Liberty when the time came and I am very happy I bought from them again. The value I got on this safe coupled with the peace of mind offered by the security and fire features is second to none.

Great Safe
written by Scott on December 13, 2018
Great safe, lots of room to organize. Bought it on a sale weekend, wish I bought two of them.

Excellent service in store!
written by Happy family with a newborn! on December 12, 2018
At the Sacramento location Michael was the guy who sold us our safe and was also the one to deliver it! Wow didnt expect that. Very great customer service and led us to exactly what we were looking for. We came in on the black friday sale because price was definitly what was holding us back from making our descision. We explained exactly what we were looking for and he helped us find the best fit for our family and within our budget. The new safe looks great thanks guys!

written by mike golf on December 11, 2018

Liberty Safes
written by William on December 9, 2018
Liberty Safes in West Sacramento were informative and helpful. The quality and warranty of Liberty Safes is first rate.

Perfect Transaction.
written by Dylan Howland on December 6, 2018
Top notch service from the moment I walked into the store until it was delivered.

Fantastic Safe
written by Shawn on November 25, 2018
This safe is great. Plenty of room and shelving space. The door panel will hold pretty much any handgun. Exception might be a small Derringer. Love this safe. Easy to operate too and O love that is a LIFETIME Warrenty.

'MURICA!!
written by Y.K. on November 13, 2018
I picked Liberty Safes 1776 because it's made in the beautiful US and A!

Great Safe
written by CWH on November 11, 2018
Purchased the safe at a fair and had it installed by the company. They did a great job and installed it quick and professionally. Finally everything fits in one place.

written by Satisfied Customer on October 18, 2018

Love it
written by Dean on October 2, 2018
It holds everything I needed to and it's just a good-looking safe. The inside is well spaced out .my wife even his room for her valuables.

Great safe at a great price
written by David H. on September 2, 2018
Quality safe that has an adjustable interior to accommodate all of my needs.

Doug
written by Doug on August 28, 2018
Love it...great safe

safe review!
written by Keefer on August 24, 2018
Very happy with my purchase and the people at the store made my experience easy and painless. (sacramento,ca)

JR32051
written by JR32051 on August 23, 2018
SAFE WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND SETUP WAS QUICK AND EASY. VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED & LOOKS GREAT. I RECOMMEND THIS GUN SAFE TO ANYONE.

Craig
written by CAA on August 21, 2018
Great safe. Excellent quality.

Great safe at a great price!
written by Mike on August 20, 2018
Very happy with this safe. I already own a Fatboy 64 and the quality is great. I was thinking about buying another, but at the price point of the 1776 I couldn't pass it up. You will not be disappointed with this safe.

written by NICK & NATALIE BAUMGARDNER on August 11, 2018

plenty of space
written by jose r. garcia on August 9, 2018
excellent

A-1
written by Jon on August 2, 2018
Great color/price and size capacity

New safe owner
written by Q on July 17, 2018
Just had it delivered and installed. They arrived early, got the safe into the master bedroom easily, balanced and anchored it and showed me what I needed to know within an hour. AWESOME!!

awesome service even better product
written by Joe Johns on June 11, 2018
Liberty is best safe there is. Great product, great service, very very happy.

1776 Series Safe
written by thpanther on May 17, 2018
Believe me if you want to have a safe that will look good and do the job this one is the one to get. Capacity is great, depth is great, storage solution is great, lighting as an extra highly recommend.