Liberty Safes of Sacramento

Apply For Financing

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Safe Moving

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $450

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 302 customers ratings and reviews


Well Built safe
written by Jon M. on August 12, 2019
Went by the very large store with a Professional Fish in it's name and compared three different safes in the under $1000 price range. The Liberty safe was much smoother to operate than the other two, and I found a special offer at the Liberty safe store which included extra features at the same price as the stripped down version at the very large Fish store. I drove an extra hour in order to go to the factory store, but I got to talk to people who actually know about the products they sell, and got a great deal on a very nice safe. Thanks Sacramento Liberty store!

Great safe, great price
written by Liz on August 7, 2019
Great service. They delivered and installed the safe and made sure everything was set so I wouldn't have to worry about anything.

Great quality
written by Darryl Martin on August 4, 2019
This is a great safe and very useful.

Liberty Safe's reputation is excellent
written by Louis Pomber on August 2, 2019
For those interested in a quality safe, with a history of security, excellent workmanship and reliability against theft, Liberty Safes are the premier product that you should investigate for securing your valuables, firearms, and jewelry. An American made product that you can depend upon to do the job that you spent your hard-earned money on to protect your possessions. Your business is valued by Liberty and you won't be disappointed.

Great Safe, Amazing experience with in house delivery crew
written by Jefferson Watson on August 1, 2019
Will and Mario did a fantastic job installing safe and based on that alone would recommend this product to anyone

Fantastic Safe for a great price
written by Ryan on July 30, 2019
My father bought a Liberty Safe and has been a satisfied customer for years. I followed suit and am happy to say that the quality, care and customer service has been fantastic.

Great safe for the size and price
written by Jonathan on July 30, 2019
Good size, feels solid.

Awesome affordable safe
written by Ted W on July 24, 2019
Great little safe that is affordable and easy to use. It fit exactly where I needed it and the service was awesome.

Centurion Special
written by Elias Metzger on July 13, 2019
This Centurion Safe is the ideal basic safe to start in on your new hobby in FREEDOM.
A modest size profile with still room to grow this safe can conveniently fit and be concealed anywhere in the house.

written by AL on July 11, 2019

R.S.
written by R.S. on July 2, 2019

Great safe
written by Matt on July 1, 2019
Very happy with safe, sales staff was great.

Very Satisfied
written by Diver1962 on June 23, 2019
The Centurion model is a narrow safe that just fits (snug/perfect) into a space I created while remodeling my house.

Excellent Value
written by That Bald Guy on June 6, 2019
I was initially hesitant to spend (what is for me) a significant amount on a safe, but given the increase in crime and theft in my community it's become a necessity - this safe is capacious, the operation is simple and quick, and now I can sleep easily knowing that my firearms and valuables aren't going anywhere without me.

Well built / USA Made
written by A on June 5, 2019

Satisfied
written by Buy American on May 31, 2019
To many personal questions for warranty registration

Best I've ever bought.
written by Uncle Lobster on May 25, 2019
Definitely the best safe on the market. Liberty brand is is a trusted brand that guarantees the quality their products and will keep your valuables safe and secure. I know that whatever I put into it will be there when I open it every time.

Great American Made Safe
written by Jay P. on May 22, 2019
Great product for a great price. Staff is very helpful. Delivery was on time, and very professional.

EXCELLENT Gun Safe!
written by Tom on May 9, 2019
This is an extremely high quality gun safe that is made in the USA. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and am really glad I chose Liberty over the competition. Everything about this safe screams quality.

Home safe
written by Eunike on May 8, 2019
I am extremely pleased with the safe and also all the information I received when I was looking to purchase a safe
Your delivery service was prompt and installation went without a hitch.
I will strongly recommend your company in Campbell to any of my friends and or associates who want to purchase a safe

1st time Gun Safe Buyer
written by Mark Munsinger SR on May 3, 2019
Great Safe, Great Price a win win. Liberty Safes of Sacramento is Outstanding! They have terrific people, service and professionalism (also prices)!

Excellent entry level safe
written by J270 on April 23, 2019
Its an excellent safe for the price, with a lot of options and extras. Liberty's supports what they sell and comes with a lifetime warranty.

written by Jake on April 14, 2019

Great American build
written by Giovanni Vasquez on April 4, 2019
First safe I ever bought and is the best one I saw online versus many others. The extras and the deal is what sold me. Great customer service as well. Thank you

Buying a safe made easy
written by Mike w on April 4, 2019
I am extremely happy to have my new safe installed and ready to go. It's the best investment I've made in a long time. The quality is exemplary and it's so easy to buy. The installers showed up on time and were courteous and professional.

If you're in the market for a safe Liberty is your best bet!

Amazing quality, look, and versatile
written by Jeska on April 4, 2019
Very pleased with the size and options available with Liberty safes.

Love the safe
written by Daniel on April 2, 2019
Did a lot of online research. Watched review videos, and just going out and looking at different safes. Best safe for the setup and price range I was looking for. Interior was set up the way I wanted. Got the door organizer and manual combination lock. Even found the centurion safe with a 3 spoke unlock handle. Most I found had just the single style handle. Love the safe and was happy with the price. Keep looking, they have the right safe for you. Definitely going to liberty again when time to upgrade.

Good value
written by pleezed on March 31, 2019
Good quality, good warranty, good price, made in USA

Centurion 24
written by zombiepotatogun on March 29, 2019
Excellent quality and solid as a rock.

Great product great service.
written by Andre Banglos on March 28, 2019
Liberty Safe of Sacramento provided me no hassle sales pitch service just the facts and no up-selling. My sales person Martin Rodriguez was very knowledgeable of all the models and answered all my questions. Also the installing crew was top notch, clean, discreet and professional.

Liberty Safes are my favorite go to safe.
written by Yosemitesam on March 28, 2019
I like that these are made in the US.
I have two of these in two different homes, these are small enough to fit in a closet and heavy enough to stay put. I like the fit and finish. It would be nice if one more pistol shelf was an option or at least for sale. The safe needs some fixtures to allow it to be installed of course.

Painless
written by RB on March 27, 2019
Good Product. Quick Delivery. No Pressure Salesman.

Perfect Fit
written by J. Cee on March 16, 2019
I was able to put this inside the closet in my man cave.

Its awesome when a company lives up to its reputation
written by Rod on March 15, 2019
Liberty has a great reputation and they absolutely live up to it. The sales team at the Liberty store was great, the delivery guys were great, the safe is great, and the warranty is great; what else could I ask for.

Awesome
written by Mike on March 8, 2019
Great quality and excellent price. Easy delivery + install

AWSOME!!!
written by Happy customer!! on February 18, 2019
Liberty sales and delivery people are AWESOME, as well as our safe!

Just right size and weight.
written by Twotraks on February 18, 2019
I was looking for a gun cabinet/safe to keep firearms safe for that "break in - quick grab" type of robbery. I understand that if you want a true safe you need to go very high end. I wanted to be able to install and move the safe by myself so this one, (approx. 350 pounds) was just what I wanted. Plus it had the interior layout that I needed. The space I have to put it is pretty small so this safe was just right for that.

Great stuff
written by mikeatnite on February 11, 2019

very impressed with my 1st safe
written by tony on February 1, 2019
i'd been researching Liberty safes, but when i saw photos of Liberty safes that endured the horrific Camp Fire here in Northern California. although the safes sustained outer damage, the contents were safe,, that was my final decision

Rago Dago
written by Rago dago on January 29, 2019
Clean design, easy to open, great features

written by Kevin VB on January 3, 2019
this is my first safe and I am could not be happier with the experience. I purchased though Liberty Safes of San Jose, CA over the phone purchase with Andy and a week later the safe was delivered by two gentlemen of whom I can not remember their names for the life of me, but they were very professional were in and out within about 30 minutes. I strongly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone that wants the best safe with no hassle professionalism. Thanks for the great experience in safe purchasing.

Satisfied Customer
written by Centurion safe on December 28, 2018
The safe I received was gift given to me. I have being looking and shopping for a safe and liberty products seemed like the obvious choice due to its following and proven/tested product. I am extremely happy with the product, the delivery went without a hitch and the guys that came were super courteous and more than helpful with the set up of my new safe. Thank you for your work and product and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Awesome product
written by Alex on December 26, 2018
I have been looking around for some times now on gun and documents safe. I found liberty's product and price are just awesome. Best of all it's "MADE IN THE USA".

Best product
written by Tac on December 26, 2018
Liberty has the best product for the money out there. Full line from starter safes to top of the line.

Right safe for the right job
written by Gabe on December 23, 2018
Meets the basic needs to secure valuables and firearms without taking up too much space in the house.

Great product, Great service
written by Mr. Stroud on December 4, 2018
Great entry level safe. Built solid. You can't go wrong with a Liberty!

written by Rangerjoe on November 25, 2018

Excellent Quality!
written by B Johnson on October 10, 2018
Very well built safe, great value!

Another happy Liberty Safe owner
written by Mike H on September 28, 2018
Perfect size for a closet safe to safely store your firearms and other valuables. Protects the safety of your children and other young children from the potential tragedy of unsupervised access to firearms.

Best First and NOT Last LIberty Safe I will ever own
written by AFlipbro on September 18, 2018
This is my First Gun Safe I have ever owned and will not be the Last Liberty Safe I will ever own. I am proud to be an owner of a Liberty Gun Safe and this will most definitely will not be the last Liberty Safe I will ever own. I performed my own research and evaluation and I am sure I made the right choice/decision on my very first Gun Safe. Thanks Liberty Safe for making such a fine American Made Product.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.